Ink & Dust Vinyl Bundle

Get both the Ink 10" vinyl and the Dust 10" vinyl for one low price!

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price $13.00

Track Listing

Dust Side A:

  1. These Ways
  2. Already Ready

Dust Side B:

  1. As the Crow Flies
  2. Grandpappy

Ink Side A:

  1. Don't Make Me Get Up and Go
  2. Cedarwood Pines

Ink Side B:

  1. Get Me Home
  2. Joshua Tree