The Dip CD

The debut album, released April 14, 2015.

Wallet-style fold-out with high-res photography by Lauren Stelling and a nostalgic testimonial by the venerable "Mr. Abe" himself.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Ain't Necessary (The Prince)
  2. Don't Make Me Wait
  3. Candice (In The Morning)
  4. State Line
  5. O.P. Jebediah
  6. The Dip (Parts I & II)
  7. Working Man
  8. Tryin'
  9. Solstice
  10. I'm Lonely
  11. Ready To Go