The Dip Delivers CD

Release Date: Feb 8th 2019

"The Dip Delivers" is the second full length LP from Seattle soul outfit The Dip, described by KEXP as “one of the most exciting and joyous acts to emerge in recent years”. Vintage rhythm-and-blues combines with classic pop storytelling for an album that is simultaneously raw and polished, and perpetually danceable.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Sure Don't Miss You
2. Best Believe
3. Advertising (feat. Jimmy James & Delvon Lamarr)
4. Adeline
5. Atlas
6. Slow Sipper
7. Spiderweb
8. Starcastle
9. She Gave Me The Keys
10. Sea Snake