The Dip LP

Reissued on LP February 7, 2020. Black 180g vinyl.

Originally released in 2015, the debut self-titled album from The Dip transformed these full-time painters into part-time painters who were lucky enough to play some shows on the side. With the first vinyl pressing of this record, the band would sincerely like to thank all the incredible fans who helped these dapper daubers trade in their rollers and brushes for the opportunity to travel and play together. As always, The Dip will be servin' it up to a city near you!

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Ain't Necessary (The Prince)
  2. Don't Make Me Wait
  3. Candice (In The Morning)
  4. State Line
  5. O.P. Jebediah
  6. The Dip (Part I)

Side B:

  1. The Dip (Part II)
  2. Working Man
  3. Tryin'
  4. Solstice
  5. I'm Lonely
  6. Ready To Go