The Dip Delivers LP, Black Vinyl

Release Date: Feb 8th 2019

"The Dip Delivers" is the second full length LP from Seattle soul outfit The Dip, described by KEXP as “one of the most exciting and joyous acts to emerge in recent years”. Vintage rhythm-and-blues combines with classic pop storytelling for an album that is simultaneously raw and polished, and perpetually danceable.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Sure Don't Miss You
  2. Best Believe
  3. Advertising (feat. Jimmy James & Delvon Lamarr)
  4. Adeline
  5. Atlas

Side B

  1. Slow Sipper
  2. Spiderweb
  3. Starcastle
  4. She Gave Me The Keys
  5. Sea Snake