Is It You, Is It Me CD (autographed option available)

Release date: January 31, 2020 - Medium Expectations/Thirty Tigers.  

Produced by Sam Kassirer (Lake Street Dive, Josh Ritter, David Ramirez), and engineered by Brian Joseph (Bon Iver, Local Natives, Sufjan Stevens).  Scroll down for track list.

Autographed copies available.  Sorry, autographs cannot be personalized.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Dreaming
  2. Enemy
  3. Sonic Boom
  4. I Wake Up
  5. Penelope
  6. Get Rid of You
  7. Mirror
  8. Ghost
  9. Nobody Knows (Is It You)
  10. Runaway
  11. Just One Song
  12. The Runaway Chorale
  13. Let It Go