A Seafarer and the Infinite Dream LP - Split Color Vinyl

THA’s 5th record “A Seafarer and the Infinite Dream” is out now! Produced by Spencer Thomson and David New. Mixed by Kolton Lee and mastered by Ken Love. This is a one of a kind limited release split color (white/red) vinyl. Written and recorded in its entirely within 838 feet of the Atlantic ocean in St Augustine.

You will also receive a link to download the album.  The download link will be in the confirmation email you'll receive immediately after the order is placed .  Please check your spam folder. 

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices


Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. On My Way
  2. Pacific Coast Highway
  3. Keep My Head Up
  4. Riders On The Storm
  5. Find Our Way Out

Side B

  1. Garden Grove
  2. We'll Be Alright
  3. Summertime
  4. A World Awatis
  5. Fill It Up
  6. Drifting Out Of Time