DOWNLOAD - Before The World Stopped

Release Date: Dec.30th 2020

File Format: MP3 320kbps

Live album recorded NYE 2019 in St Petersburg FL.

Mixed and Mastered by Justino Walker.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Welcome To The Party
  2. La Resaca
  3. Golden Sky
  4. Someday I'm Going Away
  5. Daydreamer
  6. Children of The Sun
  7. Before We Lose Our Mind
  8. Come On Get Up
  9. Warrior
  10. Future
  11. Float
  12. All I Need
  13. All Night Long
  14. Come Alive