To The Ends of The Earth LP Package 2

Release Date: August 9, The Hip Abduction

Receive the new LP plus your choice of either a brand new 5 panel flamingo camper hat or a premium Hib Abduction Logo snapback cap from Flexfit/Yupoong..

All for one low price!

See images below.  One fize fits most.

**Due to manufacturing delays, LP copies will not begin shipping until 6-7 weeks after release date.  Other items will ship on the release date of August 9th. 

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Float
  2. Let's Take A Ride
  3. Daydreamer
  4. My Mirage
  5. Come On Get Up
  6. Future
  7. Summer Love
  8. Welcome To The Party
  9. Rise Up
  10. Warrior
  11. Sing