To The Ends of The Earth LP Package 1

Release Date: August 9, The Hip Abduction

Receive the new LP plus your choice of either a THA Tropical Logo T or Women's Tiger Tank for one low price! Please choose shirt below

**Due to manufacturing delays, LP copies will not begin shipping until 6-7 weeks after release date.  Other items will ship on the release date of August 9th. 

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Float
  2. Let's Take A Ride
  3. Daydreamer
  4. My Mirage
  5. Come On Get Up
  6. Future
  7. Summer Love
  8. Welcome To The Party
  9. Rise Up
  10. Warrior
  11. Sing