Live at Joe's Pub CD

2013 The Hot Sardines

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $20.00

Now only: $15.00

Track Listing

  1. T'aint Nobody's Business
  2. Bibs' Bachification
  3. Comes Love
  4. Bei Mir Bist du Schoen
  5. Meet Me at the Bottom of the Bottle
  6. Summertime
  7. I Love Paris
  8. St.James Infirmary
  9. Bourbon Street Parade