The Hot Sardines LP

The self-titled major label debut album from The Hot Sardines.

On limited edition hot pink vinyl!

NOTE: The last few copies of this album in existence have slightly damaged sleeves. The vinyl is not affected, but please be aware before purchasing that one corner of the sleeve is bent/creased. 

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $25.00

Now only: $15.00

Track Listing

  1. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen 4:06
  2. Goin' Crazy With The Blues 3:08
  3. Wake Up In Paris 4:07
  4. Zazou (Sweet Sue) 2:48
  5. I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:39
  6. Your Feet's Too Big 3:20
  7. Honeysuckle Rose 3:51
  8. Petite Fleur 3:25
  9. What A Little Moonlight Can Do 4:11
  10. Let's Go 2:53
  11. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost Of A Chance With You