Live From Lincoln Theatre DVD

The Milk Carton Kids have been nominated for a Grammy, appeared on Austin City Limits and Prairie Home Companion multiple times, performed at the Americana Music Awards, and appeared at T-Bone Burnett and the Coen Bros triumphant Inside Llewyn Davis concert at New York's Town Hall, later televised in a Showtime special. As the thousands of fans who have seen the band can attest, their live performance and between-song banter add a charming counterpoint to the music; now we are pleased to offer the complete DVD of their September 2013 concert, Live from Lincoln Theatre, in its entirety. Preserving the band's unique show for posterity, Live From Lincoln Theatre will appeal to both fans who have seen the band and want to relive the experience, and the thousands of new fans encountering them on NPR and elsewhere who have yet to see them live.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Hope of a Lifetime
  2. The Ash & Clay
  3. Honey, Honey
  4. Years Gone By
  5. Charlie
  6. Maybe It's Time
  7. Girls Gather Round
  8. Michigan
  9. Snake Eyes
  10. Heaven
  11. Stealing Romance
  12. I Still Want a Little More
  13. New York
  14. Memphis
Region 1, NTSC