[PRE-ORDER] The Only Ones 10" Vinyl EP + Poster Bundle

Release Date: October 18th, 2019 Milk Carton Records

Receive the new EP plus a limited edition "The Only Ones" poster for one special price!

  • Download card included
  • 11x17 hand screen printed poster

*This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of Oct. 18.   All items ship together.  If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. I Meant Every Word I Said
  2. I’ll Be Gone
  3. The Only Ones
  4. My Name Is Ana
  5. As the Moon Starts to Rise
  6. About the Size of a Pixel
  7. I Was Alive