[PRE-ORDER] The Only Ones 10" Vinyl EP + Poster + T-shirt + Tote Bundle

Release Date: October 18th, 2019 Milk Carton Records

Receive the new EP, a limited edition poster, cover art shirt and tote for one special price!

  • Download card included
  • 11x17 hand screen printed poster
  • 16x15 100% cotton tote
  • Your choice of a Navy, Black or White 100% Cotton T from Next Level
  • Please choose color and size below

*This is a PRE-ORDER.  Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of Oct. 18.   All items ship together.  If there are other items in your order you'd like to receive earlier, please place a separate order.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. I Meant Every Word I Said
  2. I’ll Be Gone
  3. The Only Ones
  4. My Name Is Ana
  5. As the Moon Starts to Rise
  6. About the Size of a Pixel
  7. I Was Alive