The Threshold & The Hearth 2LP (with Bonus Tracks)

(2016) Released on March 25, 2016, The Threshold & The Hearth captures the most recent crop of The Ragbirds' hook-laden pop songs. With a kaleidoscopic array of worldly influences, The Ragbirds exhibit a gleeful disregard for contemporary folk-rock convention. Double LP set. Purple vinyl

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Lemon Grove
2. Cosmos
3. The Curse of Finger Pointing
4. Good Time to Be Born
5. Bottomless Heart
6. Sometimes Honestly
7. Alleyway Saints
8. Strange Weather
9. Tough Love
10. Breakdown
11. On Your Side
12. We Carry the Place
13. Little Ties

LP only bonus tracks:

14. Jingle
15. Blessed are the Feet