All of This Life LP

Release Date: June 22 2018, Concord Records

130 gram vinyl.  Download card included.

The Record Company's follow-up to their 2016 GRAMMY-nominated debut. One listen to the band’s exhilarating new music and it’s clear just how much the trio has grown as a result of their meteoric rise. The gritty slide guitar, fuzzed-out bass, and driving drums are still front and center, but the songs are bolder and more ambitious this time around, deeper and more reflective, brimming with adventurous vitality while remaining firmly tethered to the roots of American rock and roll that have always grounded and nourished the group.

BONUS - add a Record Company slipmat for a special price.  (Regularly $10)

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Life to Fix
  2. I'm Getting Better (And I'm Feeling it Right Now)
  3. Goodybe To the Hard Life
  4. Make it Happen
  5. You and Me Now
  6. Coming Home
  7. The Movie Song
  8. Night Games
  9. Roll Bones
  10. I'm Changing