Signed Drumhead + Signed CD

14" souvenir drumhead and CD, both signed by the band.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Track List

  1. Life to Fix
  2. I'm Getting Better (And I'm Feeling it Right Now)
  3. Goodybe To the Hard Life
  4. Make it Happen
  5. You and Me Now
  6. Coming Home
  7. The Movie Song
  8. Night Games
  9. Roll Bones
  10. I'm Changing