Walter Salas-Humara - Explodes and Disappears Download

Released in 2016.

NOTE: Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Diner By the Train
  2. Working the Waterfront
  3. The Sunset and the Moon
  4. The Best Thing
  5. Don't Tear Me Down
  6. I Will Remember You
  7. Shitload of Cash
  8. Penelope
  9. Another Fairy Tale
  10. Sea of Cortez