Walter Salas-Humara - Work: Part One CD

2016 - Brand new acoustic versions of Walter's best songs from the 80s produced by Richard Brotherton, and performed by Walter, Richard, Mary Rowell and Amy Allison.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Susan
  2. Commodore Peter
  3. Mary's Getting Married
  4. For Always
  5. I'm Over You
  6. Caroline
  7. Going Round
  8. Shine It Down
  9. Margaret
  10. Tennessee Fire