Walter Salas-Humara - Work: Part Two CD

2017 - Brand new acoustic versions of Walter's best songs from the 80s and 90s produced by Richard Brotherton, and performed by Walter, Richard, and Mary Rowell.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Find A Way
  2. A Few Hundred Thank You's
  3. My Big Car
  4. The Only Story I Tell
  5. All Falls Away
  6. The Sounds Next Door
  7. Here's To You
  8. Start The Clock
  9. Picture Of Helen
  10. Miles Away