Walter Salas-Humara - Walterio LP

2017, Rhyme & Reason Records

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $19.99

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. El Camino De Oro
  2. Here We Go
  3. Will You Be Ready
  4. She's A Caveman
  5. I Want To Be With You

Side B:

  1. Hecho En Galicia
  2. Come In A Singer
  3. Hard (Only Human)
  4. Should I Wait For Tomorrow
  5. Out Of The Band