Unlock Your Mind CD

2012 Rounder Records

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1.  504 with Sean C, Trombone Shorty and Dwayne Williams
  2. Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This
  3. Turn It Up
  4. My Time
  5. Unlock Your Mind with Cyril Neville
  6. We Gon't Take Your Body
  7. Night People
  8. I'm So Confused with Ben Ellman
  9. Showtime
  10. Say Na Hey with Leo Nocentelli
  11. I Made It
  12. Living For The City
  13. Let Your Mind Be Free