Over The Trees LP

Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Big Ring Records

Listen to the record. It's just better.

Choose from 180gm Opaque White Vinyl  or 180gm Standard Black Vinyl.

Download card for full album included.

Zooming wide on the acoustic roots music that has kept them on the road for nearly a decade, The Steel Wheels bring surprisingly percussive sonic textures to their seventh album, Over The Trees, finding new landscapes for original songs unified by themes of vulnerability, hope and connection

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rains Come
  2. Keep On
  3. Falling
  4. Something New
  5. I'll Be Ready

Side B

  1. Get To Work
  2. Time To Rest
  3. Road Never Ends
  4. Under
  5. Waiting in The Dark
  6. This Year