[PRE-ORDER] Over The Trees CD + T-shirt

Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Big Ring Records

About three miles from the Maine studio, the band encountered a snowstorm and couldn’t get their van and trailer over an icy hill. John, a nearby farmer, came to the rescue showing up with his tractor to give the band a boost. Buy the Farmer John shirt and give the band a boost.

Get the new record and a limited edition T-shirt for one low price!

Please choose shirt color and size below.  Super soft unisex T's from Next Level. 

Zooming wide on the acoustic roots music that has kept them on the road for nearly a decade, The Steel Wheels bring surprisingly percussive sonic textures to their seventh album, Over The Trees, finding new landscapes for original songs unified by themes of vulnerability, hope and connection

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of July 12th.  All items ship together

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1. Rains Come
  2. Keep On
  3. Falling
  4. Something New
  5. I'll Be Ready
  6. Get To Work
  7. Time To Rest
  8. Road Never Ends
  9. Under
  10. Waiting in The Dark
  11. This Year