Over The Trees LP + Complete Vinyl Discography

Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Big Ring Records

You're a collector. You want it all. Get a test pressing, back catalogue from The Steel Wheels and the newest 180gm record on Black Vinyl. 

Catalogue Releases include:

  • No More Rain
  • Lay Down Low
  • Leave Some Things Behind
  • Wild as We Came Here
  • We've Got a Fire 7"
  • Working on a Bulding 7"

Download card for full album included.

Zooming wide on the acoustic roots music that has kept them on the road for nearly a decade, The Steel Wheels bring surprisingly percussive sonic textures to their seventh album, Over The Trees, finding new landscapes for original songs unified by themes of vulnerability, hope and connection

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rains Come
  2. Keep On
  3. Falling
  4. Something New
  5. I'll Be Ready

Side B

  1. Get To Work
  2. Time To Rest
  3. Road Never Ends
  4. Under
  5. Waiting in The Dark
  6. This Year