[PRE-ORDER] Over The Trees LP + Private Concert

Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Big Ring Records

Book the band! Bring The Steel Wheels to your town and throw the party of the year! Subject to The Steel Wheels availability and travel schedule. Sound reinforcement, staging, and lighting not included and will need approval from band technical staff to meet basic concert requirements.

  • Additional information will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.
  • 180gm Black Vinyl
  • Download card for full album included.

Zooming wide on the acoustic roots music that has kept them on the road for nearly a decade, The Steel Wheels bring surprisingly percussive sonic textures to their seventh album, Over The Trees, finding new landscapes for original songs unified by themes of vulnerability, hope and connection

Due to the price of this package, fraud protection settings may decline credit card orders at checkout.  If this occurs,  please contact We will back in touch ASAP.  Thanks for your understanding!

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of July 12th.  All items ship together

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rains Come
  2. Keep On
  3. Falling
  4. Something New
  5. I'll Be Ready

Side B

  1. Get To Work
  2. Time To Rest
  3. Road Never Ends
  4. Under
  5. Waiting in The Dark
  6. This Year