[PRE-ORDER] Over The Trees Studio Memento Package

Release Date: July 12th, 2019 Big Ring Records

Wish you were there with the guys as they dreamed up this last album in the far off parts of Maine at Great North Sound Society? Enjoy the next best thing with these one of a kind polaroids taken throughout the sessions and hand-written notes/lyrics by Trent Wagler of The Steel Wheels.

This extremely limited special pacakge also includes:

  • Over the Trees 180gm Black Vinyl
  • Poster Package (Album Art Poster, Farmer John Poster, Red Wing Roots Music Festival Poster)
  • Limited Edition T-shirt (please choose color below) from Next Level

Download card for full album included.

Zooming wide on the acoustic roots music that has kept them on the road for nearly a decade, The Steel Wheels bring surprisingly percussive sonic textures to their seventh album, Over The Trees, finding new landscapes for original songs unified by themes of vulnerability, hope and connection

**This is a PRE-ORDER. Your album will ship to arrive by the release date of July 12th.  All items ship together

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Rains Come
  2. Keep On
  3. Falling
  4. Something New
  5. I'll Be Ready

Side B

  1. Get To Work
  2. Time To Rest
  3. Road Never Ends
  4. Under
  5. Waiting in The Dark
  6. This Year