Leave Some Things Behind Vinyl (Double 10" Set)

Big Ring Records (release April 14, 2015) - Double 10" vinyl set with gatefold cover. All orders also receive a link allowing you to download the album immediately.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. We've Got a Fire
  2. So Lonely
  3. Heaven Don't Come By Here

Side B

  1. End of the World Again
  2. Milo
  3. Help Me
  4. Old Guitar

Side C

  1. Promised Land
  2. Mountains Quake
  3. Find Your Mountain
  4. Winter is Coming

Side D

  1. Worn Wool, Soft Leather
  2. Rescue Me, Virginia
  3. Every Song is a Love Song