Live Vol. 2: The Jefferson Theater CD

Recorded live on December 30-31, 2017 at The Tennessee Theater, Charlottesville, VA.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

1. Wild As We Came Here
2. Scrape Me Off the Ceiling
3. Sing Me Like a Folk Song
4. Nothing You Can't Lose
5. Mountains Quake
6. Find Your Mountain
7. Broken Mandolin
8. Shape I'm In