Wild As We Came Here Vinyl LP with Bonus Tracks

Release Date:  May 5, 2017.

Each LP Contains: Download card for full album + 2 bonus tracks

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. To The Wild
  2. Scrape Me Off The Ceiling
  3. Wild As We Came Here
  4. Sing Me Like a Folk Song
  5. Broken Mandolin

Side B

  1. Hold On
  2. Heartbeat
  3. Ghost Of Myself
  4. Take Me To The Ending
  5. Till No One Is Free

Bonus Tracks included with download

  1. Love Longer Love
  2. Waiting By the Railroad