The Teskey Brothers With Orchestra Victoria Live At Hamer Hall CD + T-shirt Bundle

Release Date: December 3rd, 2021

Bundle Includes:

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

Track Listing

  1.  Let Me Let You Down
  2.  Carry You
  3.  Say You’ll Do
  4.  I Get Up
  5.  Rain
  6.  San Francisc
  7.  So Caught Up
  8.  Dreaming Of A Christmas With You
  9.  Highway Home For Christmas
  10.  Paint My Heart
  11.  Hold Me