Healing Tide LP (Black Vinyl)

Release Date: August 10 2018, Thirty Tigers

Black Vinyl

BONUS! All orders receive an instant download of the title track Healing Tide .  A download link will be emailed to you after checkout. 

IMPORTANT - Your download comes as a ZIP file, which may not download directly to a smart phone or tablet. We recommend downloading to a laptop or desktop computer to access your files, which can then be added to your mobile devices.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Love Like There's No Tomorrow
  2. Healing Tide
  3. Are You Ready to Love Me?
  4. Hearts
  5. Jeep Cherokee Laredo
  6. One and the Same

Side B

  1. If It's in Your Heart
  2. Here is Where the Loving is At
  3. All I Wanna Do
  4. It's Not Over Yet
  5. Little New Bern