Spirit to the Sea CD

Release Date November 3, 2017

Spirit To The Sea was produced by Chris Pandolfi of the Infamous Stringdusters. This is the second album that Pandolfi and Trout Steak Revival have worked on together. Pandolfi also produced the band's last album Brighter Every Day.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

1. Last Chance
2. You Are Not Alone
3. Spirit
4. I Am
5. Fall at Your Feet
6. Side of the Road
7. They Sang to Us
8. Ocean Lady
9. Take Heart
10. The Light
11. Loving is Leaving
12. No Sweat
13. Feeling So Good