Spirit to the Sea LP

Release Date November 3, 2017

Spirit To The Sea was produced by Chris Pandolfi of the Infamous Stringdusters. This is the second album that Pandolfi and Trout Steak Revival have worked on together. Pandolfi also produced the band's last album Brighter Every Day.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Last Chance
  2. You Are Not Alone
  3. Spirit
  4. Take Heart
  5. Fall At Your Feet
  6. Side of The Road

Side B

  1. They Sang To Us
  2. I Am
  3. The Light
  4. No Sweat
  5. Feeling So Good