[BACKORDER] The Moon and Stars: Prescriptions for Dreamers LP Bundle

Release date: March 12, 2021

NOTE:  This product is currenly on backorder with a late May anticipated ship date.

Bundle Includes:

  • Opaque white vinyl copy of The Moon and Stars. 180 gram.
  • Super soft poly/cotton T from Bella+Canvas. CLICK HERE FOR SIZE INFO.  Please choose size below.
  • "Call Me A Fool"   11" X 14"  Poster

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Stay
  2. Stay Meditation
  3. You And I
  4. Colors
  5. Stardust Scattering
  6. African Proverb Read By Carla Thomas

Side B

  1. Call Me A Fool
  2. Fallin
  3. Smile
  4. Within You
  5. Two Roads
  6. Why The Bright Stars Glow
  7. Home Inside
  8. Starlight Ethereal Silence