Deluxe Edition Aims CD + Book

Soltruna Music 2013

Aims CD, packaged within hardback book filled with full color photos, lyrics, and notes from Vienna.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Level Up
  2. In the 99
  3. Landsailor (featuring Glen Phillips)
  4. Close To Home
  5. The Hymn of Acxiom
  6. Oh Mama No
  7. Copenhagen (Let Me Go)
  8. Flyweight Love
  9. The Breaking Light (featuring Alex Wong)
  10. Never Look Away
  11. Goodnight New York