The Moment Always Vanishing: Vienna Teng and Alex Wong CD

A CD of 14 songs with intros, in a sleeve with artwork designed by Diana Ho.

This collection of live music was recorded in December 2009 at Joe's Pub in New York and The Independent in San Francisco.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Gravity
  2. Blue Caravan
  3. Antebellum
  4. The Tower
  5. Homecoming
  6. In The Creases
  7. The Last Snowfall
  8. No Gringo
  9. Stray Italian
  10. Greyhound
  11. St.Stephen's Cross
  12. Augustine
  13. Harbor
  14. Grandmother Song
  15. Idioteque (Radiohead Cover)