I Am Very Far LP

Jagjaguwar (2011) - includes embossed cover with 28 page booklet, a download code supplied for a digital download of the album, plus the D-Side is etched with a design by artist William Schaff

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. The Valley
  2. Piratess
  3. Rider
  4. Lay of the Last Survivor

Side B

  1. White Shadow Waltz
  2. We Need a Myth
  3. Hanging From a Hit
  4. Show Yourself

Side C

  1. Your Past Life as a Blast
  2. Wake and Be Fine
  3. The Rise