The Stage Names CD

Jagjaguwar Records (2007)

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

  1. Our Life Is Not a Movie or Maybe
  2. Unless it Kicks
  3. A Hand to Take Hold of the Scene
  4. Savannah Smiles (Grey)
  5. Plus Ones
  6. A Girl in Port
  7. You Can't Hold the Hand of a Rock and Roll Man
  8. Title Track
  9. John Allyn Smith Sails