The Stage Names LP

Jagjaguwar Records (2007) - download coupon included

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

Side A

  1. Our Life Is Not a Movie or Maybe
  2. Unless it Kicks
  3. A Hand to Take Hold of the Scene
  4. Savannah Smiles (Grey)
  5. Plus Ones

Side B

  1. A Girl in Port
  2. You Can't Hold the Hand of a Rock and Roll Man
  3. Title Track
  4. John Allyn Smith Sails