Almost Home CD

(2012) - Early into 2012, strong storytelling and accomplished musicianship help to propel Yarn’s Almost Home into the category of the year’s must-hear albums. Sounding like something bred in America’s southern states, these Brooklyn natives have an authentic technique that echoes of America’s country roots with an infusion of rock and promises that those old-style rhythms will continue to evolve, regardless of where they are reborn. A triple threat in the music world, not only is the storytelling and musicianship tighter than the bark on a hickory tree, but the vocal and harmonizing skills of the band’s three singers are equally undeniable.

Availability: Out of stock


Track Listing

  1. Dirt Road
  2. The Loner
  3. Turn The Light Off
  4. Tired of Everything
  5. Annie
  6. It's All Over Now
  7. Almost Home
  8. Liquor Love
  9. Desperate Amy
  10. Soft Rock Radio
  11. Heart Worth Breaking
  12. When The Summer Ends
  13. I've Seen the Difference
  14. Fussin' and Fightin' (Singing' Jim Croce)