Thanksgiving In New York City 3LP

Three LP set, multi colored vinyl, in tri-fold cover.  Recorded live at Academy of Music, New York City, 11/23/72 late show.

  • Previously unissued performance featuring Buddy Cage on pedal steel guitar.
  • Featuring guest guitarist David Rea (Gordon Lightfoot, Fairport Convention)
  • Taken directly off the master reels in the NRPS archive.
  • Liner notes by NRPS historian Rob Bleetstein with rare photos.

Scroll down for track listing.

Availability: In stock


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Leaving On Her Mind
  2. Portland Woman
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Sutter's Mill
  5. She's No Angel

Side Two

  1. Henry
  2. Contract
  3. Linda
  4. Take A Letter Maria

Side Three

  1. I Don't Know You
  2. All I Ever Wanted
  3. Groupie
  4. Whiskey

Side Four

  1. Long Black Veil
  2. Lochinvar
  3. Truck Drivin' Man
  4. Rainbow

Side Five

  1. I Don't Need No Doctor
  2. Louisiana Lady
  3. Honky Tonk Women

Side Six

  1. Last Lonely Eagle
  2. Willie and the Hand Jive