Is It You, Is It Me 2LP

Release date: January 31, 2020 - Medium Expectations/Thirty Tigers.  

Produced by Sam Kassirer (Lake Street Dive, Josh Ritter, David Ramirez), and engineered by Brian Joseph (Bon Iver, Local Natives, Sufjan Stevens). Scroll down for track list.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $30.00

Now only: $24.00

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Dreaming
  2. Enemy
  3. Sonic Boom
  4. I Wake Up

Side B

  1. Penelope
  2. Get Rid of You
  3. Mirror
  4. Ghost

Side C

  1. Nobody Knows (Is It You)
  2. Runaway
  3. Beside You* (vinyl only bonus track)

Side D

  1. Just One Song
  2. The Runaway Chorale
  3. Let It Go